Great Abundance Affirmations

I like to use these positive affirmations each day. They help me stay focused many days.

There are many different affirmations for different situations. Please enjoy these affirmations in your everyday life. You can also find other great affirmations using Google search.

Money, Wealth, Abundance Affirmations

  • My possibilities are endless.
  • The Universe fulfills my every desire
  • I live a charmed life.
  • I am very happy & grateful that money comes to me in increasing quantities from many sources on a continuous basis
  • I see abundance everywhere.
  • The Universe is the constant supplier of money for me and I always have enough money to fulfill my needs.
  • Whatever activities I perform make money for me and I am always full of money.
  • I have everything I need, to achieve everything goal I have.
  • The money is in my life just as natural as eating, drinking and sleeping.
  • Money simply falls into my lap.
  • I release all my negative beliefs about Money and invite wealth into my life.
  • Money comes to me easily and effortlessly.
  • My self-worth and net worth are increasing.
  • I am thankful for the prosperity in my life.
  • I give thanks for the prosperity which is mine.
  • Wealth and prosperity are circulating in my life.
  • I am a magnet for money. Prosperity of every kind is drawn to me.
  • I will be productive and prosperous today.
  • I am prosperous in everything I do.
  • I have unlimited abundance.
  • I AM Unlimited! I AM Abundant! I AM Worthy and Deserving of All Good!
  • I can handle the abundance of the universe.
  • Creativity flows through me with abundance.
  • I have unlimited potential. Only good lies before me.
  • Today is filled with opportunity, and I will seize it.

 

Did you like this article? Would you like me to do other topics? Please leave comments below. I try to respond asap. Be sure to subscribe to the newsletter for more articles, tips, and exclusive offers.

Don’t worry, I won’t spam you. I hate spam too!

Leave a Reply

